Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592
Home Meet the team

Meet the team

Barry C Carden FCCA

Partner

Family, rugby, cricket, football, design, aged rum, fine wine, cycling
barry@cardens4u.co.uk

Victoria Mason FCCA

Partner

Accountant, Mum, Taekwondo, Happy, Lucky & Lives Life To Max
victoria@cardens4u.co.uk

Keith Hall FCA

Partner

Cycling, cars, music, accounts, family, Brighton, art
keith@cardens4u.co.uk

Andy Dunham FCCA

Partner

Football, karate, family and a curry with friends
andrew@cardens4u.co.uk

John Sowton

Associate

Golf, football, cricket and almost any sport that involves socialising with friends and colleagues
john@cardens4u.co.uk

Hannah Champion FCCA

Associate – Audit

Family, comedy shows, gym, adventurous hobbies and decorating cakes
hannah@cardens4u.co.uk

James Phillips FCCA

Associate

Father of two girls, Music, Squash, West Ham, Brewdog and Whisky!
james@cardens4u.co.uk

Naomi Nunan

Practice Manager

Reading, Baking, Family, Lists, sunshine, fun, tennis, bubbles
naomi@cardens4u.co.uk

Jo Camplisson FCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Fitness, fun, socialising, numbers, family
joc@cardens4u.co.uk

Fiona Dawson ACCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Music, cats, family time, reading, puzzles
fiona@cardens4u.co.uk

Amy Gray FCCA

Manager to Barry Carden

Food with friends, giggles with my daughters, cake, cocktails, sunny walks.
amy@cardens4u.co.uk

Harriet Stewart FCCA

Manager to Andy Dunham

Music, concerts, running, holidays, reading
harriet@cardens4u.co.uk

Gemma Wall ACCA

Manager to Barry Carden

Skiing, Marathon training, Holidays, Exercise and Wine
gemma@cardens4u.co.uk

James Burt ACCA

Manager to Victoria Mason

Gym, Football, Frequent festival goer, socialising over a few pints.
jamesb@cardens4u.co.uk

Annabel Porter FCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Music, festivals, tough mudders, skiing, dress making, holidays, Prosecco
annabel@cardens4u.co.uk

Anissa Flint ACCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Socialising, reading, dining, friends, family, tennis, shopping
anissa@cardens4u.co.uk

Rob Ward ACCA

Audit Manager

Numbers, rugby and lists of three
robin@cardens4u.co.uk

Debbie King ATT

Tax Manager

Family, Friends, Ice-skating, Music, Pilates, Zumba, and Smiles
debbiek@cardens4u.co.uk

Steve Reid

Tax Senior

Travelling, festivals and gigs, cats, family, friends, entertaining,
steve@cardens4u.co.uk

Angie King

Payroll Manager

Walking, reading, cinema, socialising, family, cooking, holidays.
angelak@cardens4u.co.uk

Giorgia Brookhouse

Payroll Administrator

Family & friends, music, cooking, reading, Socialising
giorgiab@cardens4u.co.uk

Torz Smith

On Maternity leave
Payroll Assistant

My two children, holidays, keeping fit, walks with my family, friends, holidays.
torz@cardens4u.co.uk

Chris Halward

Business Development Manager

Love all sports, play tennis and golf for fun, pints with friends, my lovely daughter, Watford FC and statistics
chris@cardens4u.co.uk

Haydon Edwards

Business Development

Watching Rugby Union and most sports, worldwide cuisine and Real Ale
haydon@cardens4u.co.uk

Amber Constable

Assistant Manager – Outsourced services

Family, friends, baking , reading, shopping
amber@cardens4u.co.uk

Sue Read

Management Accounts & Systems Implementation

Friends, Family, Cats, Poker, Action Movies, Xero
sue@cardens4u.co.uk

Vijay Giga

VAT Senior

All sports, family, socialising, BBQ’s/Beer/Whiskey
vijay@cardens4u.co.uk

Sonia Joy MAAT

Bookkeeper

Music, Dancing, Family, Friends, Reading, Cooking, Sunshine.
sonia@cardens4u.co.uk

Christine Kilgallon

Bookkeeper

Snowboarding, gardening, reading, gin. Not necessarily in that order!
christinek@cardens4u.co.uk

Emma Towner

Bookkeeper

Family, Friends, Sunny Days Out, Book Worm and Social Gamer
emma@cardens4u.co.uk

Mia Qaiser

Bookkeeper

Long walks, films, dogs, wine
mia@cardens4u.co.uk

Joel Goacher

Bookkeeper

Cars, Music, Comedy Shows, Gaming & Computers
joelg@cardens4u.co.uk

Elizabeth Darbinean ACCA

Assistant Manager to Andy Dunham

Zumba, Dog walking, Socialising, Reading, Baking, Family, Shopping
elizabeth@cardens4u.co.uk

Chris Deare

Accounts Senior to Victoria Mason

Football, Golf, Running, Family, Friends, Holidays
christopher@cardens4u.co.uk

Max Carter

Audit Senior

Motorbikes, gym, darts, snooker, movies, football
max@cardens4u.co.uk

Matt Killick

Accounts Senior

Sport, Music, Socialising, Friends, Family
matthew@cardens4u.co.uk

Katharine Allen

Accounts Trainee

Cooking, socialising, family & friends, animals.
katharine@cardens4u.co.uk

Hannah Lavender

Accounts Trainee

Going to the gym, Lego, Walking, Photography, shopping
hannahl@cardens4u.co.uk

Charles Breese

Accounts Trainee

Football, Squash, socialising, family & friends
charles@cardens4u.co.uk

Sammi Lai- Morrice

Accounts Trainee

Walking my dog Milo at the beach, Paris, music, restaurants, cocktails…
samantha@cardens4u.co.uk

Josh Harris

Accounts Trainee

Music, Traveling, Reading, Fitness, Game of Thrones
joshua@cardens4u.co.uk

Ash Bowler

Accounts Trainee

Football, Golf, Cooking and going to the cinema
ashley@cardens4u.co.uk

Ed Ramand

Accounts Trainee

80s cars, Middle-Eastern affairs, Gaming, Languages
edwardr@cardens4u.co.uk

Sharon Lam

Accounts Trainee

Dogs, baking, learning new things, brunch with the family
sharonl@cardens4u.co.uk

Harry Sutton

Accounts Trainee

Cricket, Holidays with friends, Crime documentaries and Brighton
harry@cardens4u.co.uk

Sam Winter

Accounts Trainee

Golf, Skiing, Cycling Motocross, Formula 1 and Moto GP
sam@cardens4u.co.uk

Angharad Evans

Accounts Trainee

Cooking, walking, music, socialising, family and friends
angharad@cardens4u.co.uk

Ellen Davey-Nicholson

Accounts Trainee

Cooking, eating out & socialising, reading, family & friends, boxing
ellen@cardens4u.co.uk

Kim Strachan

Secretary

Reading, Family, Friends, Socialising, Travelling, Jack Daniels
kim@cardens4u.co.uk

Steph Boelema

Secretary

Baking/decorating cakes, reading, pilates, Sci-fi
steph@cardens4u.co.uk

Dom Poulton

Receptionist

Holidays & Sunshine, Theatre, Shopping, Dining, Dance classes & Movies
dominiquep@cardens4u.co.uk

Tahilyn Carden

Practice Administrator

Family, Running, Salsa Dancing, Holidays, Prosecco & Shopping.
Tahilync@cardens4u.co.uk

Sara Hall

Practice Administrator

Family, friends, holidays, badminton & pilates
Sara@cardens4u.co.uk

 

© 2012-2013 Cardens Accountants LLP