Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592

Accounts & Trainees

Vijay Giga

VAT Senior Accountant

All sports, family, socialising, BBQ’s/Beer/Whiskey
vijay@cardens4u.co.uk

Hannah Lavender ACCA

Senior Accountant

Going to the gym, Lego, Walking, Photography, shopping
hannahl@cardens4u.co.uk

Charles Breese ACCA

Senior Accountant

Football, Squash, socialising, family & friends
charles@cardens4u.co.uk

Katharine Allen

Trainee Accountant

Cooking, socialising, family & friends, animals.
katharine@cardens4u.co.uk

Sammie Lau- Morrice

Trainee Accountant

Walking my dog Milo at the beach, Paris, music, restaurants, cocktails…
samantha@cardens4u.co.uk

Josh Harris

Trainee Accountant

Music, Traveling, Reading, Fitness, Game of Thrones
joshua@cardens4u.co.uk

Ash Bowler

Trainee Accountant

Football, Golf, Cooking and going to the cinema
ashley@cardens4u.co.uk

Harry Sutton

Trainee Accountant

Cricket, Holidays with friends, Crime documentaries and Brighton
harry@cardens4u.co.uk

Sharon Lam

Trainee Accountant

Dogs, baking, learning new things, brunch with the family
sharonl@cardens4u.co.uk

Angharad Evans

Trainee Accountant

Cooking, walking, music, socialising, family and friends
angharad@cardens4u.co.uk

Laura Maley

Trainee Accountant

Socialising with friends and family, going to the theatre, shopping, gym, reading
lauram@cardens4u.co.uk

Ellie Blackmore

Trainee Accountant

Socialising, Shopping, Holidays, Walking my dog
ellie@cardens4u.co.uk

Mike Bates

Trainee Accountant

Swimming, Football, Socialising, Skiing and Binging a good TV series
info@cardens4u.co.uk

Mia Qaiser

Trainee Accountant

Long walks, films, dogs, wine
mia@cardens4u.co.uk

Joel Goacher

Trainee Accountant

Cars, Music, Comedy Shows, Gaming & Computers
joelg@cardens4u.co.uk

Josh Etherington

Trainee Accountant

Football,keeping fit,Music,socialising,Family & Friends
josh@cardens4u.co.uk

Michael Haywood

Trainee Accountant

Cycling,running,basketball,all kinds of food and drink and spending time with family & friends.
michael@cardens4u.co.uk

Amy Michnowicz

Trainee Accountant

Rowing,Running,Shopping and Walking my dog.
amym@cardens4u.co.uk

Jack Griffin

Trainee Accountant

Socialising,Football,Netflix and Music
jack@cardens4u.co.uk

© 2012-2018 Cardens Accountants LLP