Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592

Accounts & Trainees

Vijay Giga

VAT Senior

All sports, family, socialising, BBQ’s/Beer/Whiskey
vijay@cardens4u.co.uk

Hannah Lavender

Accounts Trainee

Going to the gym, Lego, Walking, Photography, shopping
hannahl@cardens4u.co.uk

Katharine Allen

Accounts Trainee

Cooking, socialising, family & friends, animals.
katharine@cardens4u.co.uk

Sammi Lai- Morrice

Accounts Trainee

Walking my dog Milo at the beach, Paris, music, restaurants, cocktails…
samantha@cardens4u.co.uk

Josh Harris

Accounts Trainee

Music, Traveling, Reading, Fitness, Game of Thrones
joshua@cardens4u.co.uk

Charles Breese

Accounts Trainee

Football, Squash, socialising, family & friends
charles@cardens4u.co.uk

Ash Bowler

Accounts Trainee

Football, Golf, Cooking and going to the cinema
ashley@cardens4u.co.uk

Harry Sutton

Accounts Trainee

Cricket, Holidays with friends, Crime documentaries and Brighton
harry@cardens4u.co.uk

Sharon Lam

Accounts Trainee

Dogs, baking, learning new things, brunch with the family
sharonl@cardens4u.co.uk

Angharad Evans

Accounts Trainee

Cooking, walking, music, socialising, family and friends
angharad@cardens4u.co.uk

Ellen Davey-Nicholson

Accounts Trainee

Cooking, eating out & socialising, reading, family & friends, boxing
ellen@cardens4u.co.uk

Laura Maley

Accounts Trainee

Socialising with friends and family, going to the theatre, shopping, gym, reading
lauram@cardens4u.co.uk

© 2012-2013 Cardens Accountants LLP