Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592

Admin & Support Team

Kim Strachan

Office Manager

Reading, Family, Friends, Socialising, Travelling, Jack Daniels
kim@cardens4u.co.uk

Steph Boelema

Secretary

Baking/decorating cakes, reading, pilates, Sci-fi
steph@cardens4u.co.uk

Carolyn Bishop

Secretary

Dancing, live music, cycling, skiing. Family and friends
carolyn@cardens4u.co.uk

Lorraine Curry

Receptionist

I love food, wine, Pilates, swimming, friends, family and travelling.
lorraine@cardens4u.co.uk

Tahilyn Carden

Practice Administrator

Family, Running, Salsa Dancing, Holidays, Prosecco & Shopping.
Tahilync@cardens4u.co.uk

Sara Hall

Projects Co-ordinator

Family, friends, holidays, badminton & pilates
Sara@cardens4u.co.uk

Nida Khan

Marketing Co-Ordinator

Karate, Fashion & Beauty, Shopping, desserts ,family & friends.
nida@cardens4u.co.uk

 

© 2012-2018 Cardens Accountants LLP