Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592

Managers

Jo Camplisson FCA

Manager to Barry Carden

Fitness, fun, socialising, numbers, family
joc@cardens4u.co.uk

Fiona Dawson ACCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Music, cats, family time, reading, puzzles
fiona@cardens4u.co.uk

James Burt ACCA

Manager to Victoria Mason

Gym, Football, Frequent festival goer, socialising over a few pints.
jamesb@cardens4u.co.uk

 

Harriet Stewart FCCA

Manager to Andy Dunham

Music, concerts, running, holidays, reading
harriet@cardens4u.co.uk

Gemma Wall ACCA

Manager to Barry Carden

Skiing, Marathon training, Holidays, Exercise and Wine
gemma@cardens4u.co.uk

Elizabeth Darbinean ACCA

Manager to Andy Dunham

Zumba, Dog walking, Socialising, Reading, Baking, Family, Shopping
elizabeth@cardens4u.co.uk

 

Laura Hilton

Manager to Carol Rigby

Family is really important to me,love music, reading and going to the theatre
laurah@cardens4u.co.uk

Josephine Thorpe ACCA

Manager to Andy Dunham

Playing piano, wine, snowboarding, downhill biking and spending time with my niece and nephew.
josephine@cardens4u.co.uk

null

Nathalie Clarke ACCA

Audit Manager

Drawing, Painting, Skiing, Reading, Yoga & Watching old films.
nathalie@cardens4u.co.uk

null
 

Elisabeth Saunders

Finance Manager

Long country dog walks, decent wine & exceptional coffee, any sort of travel, and socialising with good friends
elisabeth@cardens4u.co.uk

Kim Strachan

Office Manager

Reading, Family, Friends, Socialising, Travelling, Jack Daniels
kim@cardens4u.co.uk

Debbie King ATT

Personal Tax Manager

Family, Friends, Ice-skating, Music, Pilates, Zumba, and Smiles
debbiek@cardens4u.co.uk

 

Adam Thompson

Corporate Tax Manager

Sailing, Golf, Motor sports, and socialising with friends and family
adam@cardens4u.co.uk

Angie King

Payroll Manager

Walking, reading, cinema, socialising, family, cooking, holidays.
angelak@cardens4u.co.uk

Gill Hamilton-Orr

HR Manager

Good food,supporting the growth of the English Wine Industry and fresh air and exercise to balance that out.
gill@cardens4u.co.uk

 

Chris Deare ACCA

Assistant Manager to Victoria Mason

Football, Golf, Running, Family, Friends, Holidays
christopher@cardens4u.co.uk

Matt Killick ACCA

Assistant Manager to Keith Hall

Sport, Music, Socialising, Friends, Family
matthew@cardens4u.co.uk

null

Max Carter ACCA

Assistant Manager to Keith Hall

Motorbikes, gym, darts, snooker, movies, football
max@cardens4u.co.uk

 

Lucy Chadwick ACCA

Assistant Manager to Victoria Mason

Family, Socialising, Cooking & Baking, Running & Swimming
lucy@cardens4u.co.uk

 
 

 

© 2012-2018 Cardens Accountants LLP