Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592

Managers

Jo Camplisson FCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Fitness, fun, socialising, numbers, family
joc@cardens4u.co.uk

Fiona Dawson ACCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Music, cats, family time, reading, puzzles
fiona@cardens4u.co.uk

Anissa Flint ACCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Socialising, reading, dining, friends, family, tennis, shopping
anissa@cardens4u.co.uk

James Burt ACCA

Manager to Victoria Mason

Gym, Football, Frequent festival goer, socialising over a few pints.
jamesb@cardens4u.co.uk

Harriet Stewart FCCA

Manager to Andy Dunham

Music, concerts, running, holidays, reading
harriet@cardens4u.co.uk

Gemma Wall ACCA

Manager to Barry Carden

Skiing, Marathon training, Holidays, Exercise and Wine
gemma@cardens4u.co.uk

Rob Ward ACCA

Audit Manager

Numbers, rugby and lists of three
robin@cardens4u.co.uk

Annabel Porter FCA

Manager to Keith Hall

Music, festivals, tough mudders, skiing, dress making, holidays, Prosecco
annabel@cardens4u.co.uk

Elizabeth Darbinean ACCA

Assistant Manager to Andy Dunham

Zumba, Dog walking, Socialising, Reading, Baking, Family, Shopping
elizabeth@cardens4u.co.uk

Elisabeth Saunders

Finance Manager

Long country dog walks, decent wine & exceptional coffee, any sort of travel, and socialising with good friends
elisabeth@cardens4u.co.uk

Kim Strachan

Office Manager

Reading, Family, Friends, Socialising, Travelling, Jack Daniels
kim@cardens4u.co.uk

Debbie King ATT

Tax Manager

Family, Friends, Ice-skating, Music, Pilates, Zumba, and Smiles
debbiek@cardens4u.co.uk

Adam Thompson

Corporate Tax Manager

Sailing, Golf, Motor sports, and socialising with friends and family
adam@cardens4u.co.uk

Angie King

Payroll Manager

Walking, reading, cinema, socialising, family, cooking, holidays.
angelak@cardens4u.co.uk

Chris Halward

Business Development Manager

Love all sports, play tennis and golf for fun, pints with friends, my lovely daughter, Watford FC and statistics
chris@cardens4u.co.uk

Amber Constable

Assistant Manager – Outsourced services

Family, friends, baking , reading, shopping
amber@cardens4u.co.uk

 

© 2012-2013 Cardens Accountants LLP