Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn RSS
01273 739592

Outsourcing Services

Amber Constable

Assistant Manager – Outsourced services

Family, friends, baking , reading, shopping
amber@cardens4u.co.uk

Sue Read

Systems Adviser and Management Accountant

Friends, Family, Cats, Poker, Action Movies, Xero
sue@cardens4u.co.uk

Sonia Joy MAAT

Bookkeeper

Music, Dancing, Family, Friends, Reading, Cooking, Sunshine.
sonia@cardens4u.co.uk

Emma Towner

Bookkeeper

Family, Friends, Sunny Days Out, Book Worm and Social Gamer
emma@cardens4u.co.uk

Mia Qaiser

Bookkeeper

Long walks, films, dogs, wine
mia@cardens4u.co.uk

Joel Goacher

Bookkeeper

Cars, Music, Comedy Shows, Gaming & Computers
joelg@cardens4u.co.uk

Shannon Crooks

Bookkeeper

Travelling, films, music, and Mexican food
Shannon@cardens4u.co.uk

 

© 2012-2013 Cardens Accountants LLP